Applications for Board Membership

Pee Dee Workforce Development Board members are appointed by the county councils of Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Marion and Marlboro Counties. Private sector members must be nominated by appropriate community chambers of commerce. Business and industry CEOs and decision makers who would like to be considered for membership, please find applications available below.