Chesterfield County

  • Gene Crawford · Gene Crawford & Associates · CEO · Email: crawfordassociates@bellsouth.net
  • Phil Homan · INA/Schaeffler · Director of Human Resources - Cheraw · Email: homanpil@schaeffler.com
  • Mel West · Palmetto Brick · Human Resources Manager & Safety Director · Email: mwest@palmettobrick.com

Darlington County

  • Richard Conner · The Conner Law Firm · Attorney · Email: rec@connerlawsc.com
  • Bernell Evans · SC Education Association · Member
  • Chuck Miller · Darlington County Adult Education · Director · Email: charles.miller@darlington.k12.sc.us
  • Wayne Simon · Hartsville Medical Enrichment Services, LLC · CFO · Email: simon_wayne@yahoo.com

Dillon County

  • Lorrie Hayhurst · Wyman Gordon · Human Resources Manager · Email: LHayhurst@wyman.com
  • James Roberts · Perdue, LLC · Human Resources · Email: James.Roberts@perdue.com

Florence County

  • Pamela Company · SC Vocational Rehabilitation · Area Director · Email: pcompany@scvrd.state.sc.us
  • Les Echols · Greater Florence Chamber of Commerce · Director Community & Minority Enterprise · Email: lechols@flochamber.com
  • Cindy Bryant · McCall Farms · Human Resources Manager · Email: cbryant@mccallfarms.com
  • Joyce Hill · KPI Fusion, Inc. · CEO · Email: joycehill@kpifusion.com
  • Lauren Holland · Florence-Darlington Technical College · Associate Vice President · Email: Lauren.Holland@fdtc.edu
  • Ron Reynolds · CWA-Local 3708 · Member · Email: donron851@aol.com
  • Lauren Stanton · Florence County Economic Development · Project Manager · Email: LStanton@florenceco.org
  • Vicky Tyner · SC Department of Employment & Workforce · Regional Manager · Email: VTyner@dew.sc.gov


Marion County

  • Darrell Jameson · Marion County Academy of Career Technology · Director · Email: djameson@marion.k12.sc.us
  • John Nichols · Mullins Chamber of Commerce · Board of Directors · Email: nichols5179@gmail.com

Marlboro County

  • Rena McLain · Railroad Friction Products · Human Resources · Human Resources Manager · Email: rmclain@wabtec.com
  • Sam Bass · Chesterfield-Marlboro EOC, Inc. · Executive Director · Email: sdbass@cmeoc.org