Chesterfield County

  • Kyle Wagner· INA/Schaeffler · Northeast Technical College, President
  • Mel West · Palmetto Brick · Human Resources Manager & Safety Director · Email: mwest@palmettobrick.com
  • Jimmie Williamson · President, LTC University, Long Term Care Solutions

Darlington County

  • Bernell Evans · SC Education Association · Member
  • Chuck Miller · Darlington County Adult Education · Director · Email: charles.miller@darlington.k12.sc.us
  • Jeff Singletary · Pee Dee Electric Cooperative, Vice President of Marketing
  • Wayne Simon · Hartsville Medical Enrichment Services, LLC · CFO · Email: simon_wayne@yahoo.com

Dillon County

  • James Roberts · Perdue, LLC · Human Resources Associate Relationship Representative· Email: James.Roberts@perdue.com
  • Angel Thomas · Hospice Care of SC

Florence County

  • Pamela Company · SC Vocational Rehabilitation · Area Director · Email: pcompany@scvrd.state.sc.us
  • Les Echols, Chairman · Greater Florence Chamber of Commerce · Director Community & Minority Enterprise · Email: lechols@flochamber.com
  • Cindy Bryant · Sykes Enterprises, Manager of Human Resources · Email: cbryant@mccallfarms.com
  • Lauren Holland · Florence-Darlington Technical College · Associate Vice President · Email: Lauren.Holland@fdtc.edu
  • Ron Reynolds · CWA-Local 3708 · Member · Email: donron851@aol.com
  • Vicky Tyner · SC Department of Employment & Workforce · Regional Manager · Email: VTyner@dew.sc.gov


Marion County

  • Darrell Jameson · Marion County Academy of Career Technology · Director · Email: djameson@marion.k12.sc.us
  • John Nichols · Mullins Chamber of Commerce · Board of Directors · Email: nichols5179@gmail.com

Marlboro County

  • Rena McLain · Railroad Friction Products · Human Resources · Human Resources Manager · Email: rmclain@wabtec.com
  • Sam Bass · Chesterfield-Marlboro EOC, Inc. · Executive Director · Email: sdbass@cmeoc.org