Chesterfield County

  • Kyle Wagner· INA/Schaeffler · Northeast Technical College, President
  • Mel West · Palmetto Brick · Human Resources Manager & Safety Director · Email: mwest@palmettobrick.com
  • Billy Hogge · Screwmatics of SC, Inc · Vice President of Operations & Business Development · Email: billy.hogge@screwmatics.com

Darlington County

  • Bernell Evans · SC Education Association · Member
  • Jeff Singletary · Pee Dee Electric Cooperative, Vice President of Marketing · Email: jsingletary@pdec.com
  • Wayne Simon · Hartsville Medical Enrichment Services, LLC · CFO · Email: simon_wayne@yahoo.com
  • Terry Gainey · SC Fraternal Order of Police · President · Email: terry.gainey@scfop.org

Dillon County

  • James Roberts · Perdue, LLC · Human Resources Associate Relationship Representative· Email: James.Roberts@perdue.com

Florence County

  • Pamela Company · SC Vocational Rehabilitation · Area Director · Email: pcompany@scvrd.state.sc.us
  • Les Echols, Chairman · Greater Florence Chamber of Commerce · Director Community & Minority Enterprise · Email: lechols@flochamber.com
  • Lauren Holland · Florence-Darlington Technical College · Associate Vice President · Email: Lauren.Holland@fdtc.edu
  • Vicky Tyner · SC Department of Employment & Workforce · Regional Manager · Email: VTyner@dew.sc.gov
  • Tommy Pruitt · Ruiz Foods · Human Resources Manager · Email: tommyp@ruizfoods.com
  • Debbie Locklair · McLeod Health · Chief Human Resources Officer · Email: dlocklair@mcleodhealth.org
  • Carol Hill · Florence County Adult Education . Director · cchill@fsd1.org
  • Jeffrey DeLung · North Eastern Strategic Alliance (NESA) · Director of Research & Special Projects


Marion County

  • Darrell Jameson · Marion County Academy of Career Technology · Director · Email: djameson@marion.k12.sc.us
  • John Nichols · Mullins Chamber of Commerce · Board of Directors · Email: nichols5179@gmail.com

Marlboro County

  • Rena McLain · Railroad Friction Products · Human Resources · Human Resources Manager · Email: rmclain@wabtec.com
  • Sam Bass · Chesterfield-Marlboro EOC, Inc. · Executive Director · Email: sdbass@cmeoc.org